Hodes and Sutter, Inc.
Your link to the manufacturer

Contact

Contact


 
 

Dan Hodes

Outside Sales
dan@hodesandsutter.com

 

Brian Hodes

Outside Sales
brian@hodesandsutter.com

 

Ryan Sutter

Outside Sales
ryan@hodesandsutter.com

 

Joel Hodes

Outside Sales
joel@hodesandsutter.com

 

Brian Candler

Outside Sales
bcandler@hodesandsutter.com

 

Courtney Poskin

Inside Sales
courtney@hodesandsutter.com

 

Ben Love

Inside Sales
ben@hodesandsutter.com


➤ location

10614 Summit St.
Lenexa, KS 66215

 

☎ Contact

info@hodesandsutter.com
orders@hodesandsutter.com
(913) 451-7472 phone
(913) 451-7444 fax